Regional Media Contacts

Coverage Print Media Phone Email
Brisbane The Sunday Mail 1300 304 020 smletters@qnp.newsltd.com.au
Brisbane The Courier Mail 1300 304 020 mailman@qnp.newsltd.com.au
Brisbane Koori Mail (02) 66 222 666 admin@koorimail.com
Brisbane Queensland Country Life (07) 4759 3000 advertising.nqr@ruralpress.com
Brisbane North Queensland Register (07) 4759 3000 townsville.qcl@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Burdekin The Burdekin Advocate
(07) 4783 2277
ayr@nqn.newsltd.com.au
Boulia Channel Country Chatter   execassist@boulia.qld.gov.au
Boulia
Cloncurry
Hughenden
The North West Country (07) 4743 3355 admin@starnews.com.au
Burke Burke Shire Newsletter (07) 4745 5100 office@burke.qld.gov.au
Carpentaria Gulf Chronicle 0407 459 006 gulf.chronicle@bigpond.com
Charters Towers The Northern Miner (07) 4787 1511 miner@nqn.newsltd.com.au
Cloncurry
Mount Isa
The North West Star (07) 4743 3355 admin@starnews.com.au
Palm Island
Townsville
Northern Services Courier (07) 4772 2466 co@nscnews.com
Townsville Bulletin (07) 4722 4400 mediarelease@nqn.newsltd.com.au
Townsville Sun (07) 4722 4467 admin@townsvillesun.com.au
Magnetic Island Community News (07) 4778 5707 magneticnews@bigpond.com
Flinders
McKinlay
Richmond
Flinders Whisperer (07) 4741 1915 thewhisperer@bigpond.com
Hinchinbrook Herbert River Express (07) 4776 1588 hre@nqn.newsltd.com.au
Coverage Radio Phone Email
Townsville 4TO / Hot FM (07) 4729 2111 community.connect@scmedia.com.au
Prime Radio (100.7 Zinc Fm &
MIX 106.3 FM)
(07) 4729 4000 news@radiozinc.com.au /
news@primeradio.com.au
Radio 4KIG-FM (07) 4772 5466 officemanager@4kig.org
ABC (07) 4722 3033 horn.allyson@abc.net.au
Live FM (07) 4725 1299 admin@livefm.com.au
4TTT (07) 4721 5333 admin@triplet.com.au
Charters Towers 4GC (07) 4787 7828 tracey.murphy@mrworks.com.au
Mount Isa Zinc666 (07) 4743 3444 jodie@4lm.com.au
Mount Isa Hot FM (07) 4749 1025 bonnie.waihi@scmedia.com.au
ABC North West & 4MI, 4JK (07) 4744 1311 gribbin.caitlyn@abc.net.au
Coverage Television Phone Email
Townsville / North
Queensland
ABC TV (07) 4722 3033 kyle.scott2@abc.net.au
Southern Cross 10 (07) 4726 2000 qldnews@scten.com.au
WIN TV (07) 4759 1470 tsvnews@winqld.com.au
Channel 7 (07) 4789 7177 localnews@seven.com.au
Coverage Magazine Phone Email
Townsville

 
Duo Magazine (07) 4771 2933 editor@duomagazine.com.au
Magnetic Times (07) 4778 5310 editor@magnetictimes.com
The Industry Advocate (07) 4755 0336 info@industryadvocate.com.au
Success Magazine
(07) 4771 2669
katie@successbusinessmag.com.au

Search

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Name:
Email:
Postcode: